About us

Board of the Swiss Young Sleep Wake Chronobiology Network (SYSWCN)

David Schreier is a resident at the Dept. of Neurology, Inselspital, University Hospital of Bern (and at the Dept. of Medicine, Spital STS AG, Thun). He is Founder and Chair of the SYSWCN since 2016. Contact: david.schreier [_at_] inselspital.ch
Jelena Skorucak is a Postdoc in the Group of Prof. Achermann at the Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Zurich. She is Founder and Vice-Chair of the SYSWCN since 2016. Contact: jelena.skorucak [_at_] pharma.uzh.ch


Giulia Gaggioni is a PhD student in the Sleep Research Group of the GIGA-CRC In Vivo Imaging Unit at the University of Liège (BE). She is Vice-Chair of the SYSWCN since 2017. Contact: giulia.gaggioni [_at_] doct.uliege.be


Previous Members of the Board

2016 – 2017 Andrea Spinnler

2016 – 2017 Anneke Hertig Godeschalk